Castroville Texas Chamber of Commerce | Board/Staff
10532
page-template-default,page,page-id-10532,mkd-core-1.0.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,mkd-theme-ver-1.9,smooth_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive,responsive-menu-slide-left

Board/Staff

Office Administrator

Dayna Boehme-Coble

Financial Coordinator

Corri Garza

chamber@castroville.com
(830) 538-3142

Castroville Area Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

The Board Members work closely with the City of Castroville to strive to promote a positive growing business community. They show leadership by participating and leading various events in town and promoting local businesses through marketing and public relations. Do you have a new idea or project that you would like to promote to the Chamber? Talk to one of these individuals and they are sure to help where they can.

Matt Haby, President
Haby Realty
Phone: (830) 931-2800
matthew.p.haby@gmail.com

 

Alice Diamant, Vice President
fitwell – Medina Valley Fitness
Phone: (830) 931-9166
alice@fitwellmv.com

 

Cathy Tschirhart, Treasurer
Broadway National Bank
Office: (830) 538-2257
ctschirhart@broadwaybank

Brian Bell
Medina Electric Cooperative
Phone: (830) 741-7310
brianb@medinaec.org 

 

Michelle Brown

 

Abigail Figueroa
Home Helpers
(210) 627-7018
afigueroa@homehelpershomecare.com

 

Michael Franke
Franke Insurance Services
209 Us Hwy 90 W • Ste 1
Castroville, TX 78009
Phone:  830-444-4877

 

Steven Hoog
Castroville State Bank
Phone: (830) 538-2201
skhoog@sbcglobal.net

Hazel Russell
State Farm Insurance
(830)931-3441
hazel@hazelrussell.com

 

Dave Saylor
Acadiana Cafe
1289 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, Tx 78227
Phone:  210-674-0019
dave@acadianacafe.com

 

Leah Schwarz
Edward Jones
Office: (830) 931-3132
leahschwarz@edwardjones.com

 

Joan Tinar
JT Advertising & Graphics
(830)931-9310
jtinar@sbcglobal.net