Castroville Texas Chamber of Commerce | Board & Staff
Castroville Area Chamber of Commerce
Castroville Area Chamber of Commerce, Market Trail Days, Old Fashion Christmas, Rustic Roots Market, 4th of July Parade, The Little Alsace of Texas, Chamber Members, Castroville Texas, Wine and Beer Fest, St. Louis Day Celebration, Candlelight Home Tour, City Wide Yard Sale, Kaffee Klatsch, Membership Luncheon, Historic city, Antiques, Restaurants, Castroville Churches, Castroville Activities
10532
page-template-default,page,page-id-10532,mkd-core-1.0.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,mkd-theme-ver-1.9,smooth_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive,responsive-menu-slide-left

Board & Staff

Executive Director

Crystal Molina

Financial Coordinator

Perla Rios

CONTACT the CHAMBER:

chamber@castroville.com
(830) 538-3142

Castroville Area Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

The Board Members work closely with the City of Castroville to strive to promote a positive growing business community. They show leadership by participating and leading various events in town and promoting local businesses through marketing and public relations. Do you have a new idea or project that you would like to promote to the Chamber? Talk to one of these individuals and they are sure to help where they can.

Abigail Figueroa, President
Home Helpers
Phone: (210) 627-7018
afigueroa@homehelpershomecare.com

Joan Tinar, Vice President
JT Advertising & Graphics
(830)931-9310
jtinar@sbcglobal.net

Cathy Tschirhart, Treasurer
Broadway National Bank
Office: (830) 538-2257
ctschirhart@broadwaybank.com

Melinda Beck, Secretary
Royce Groff Oil Company
Phone: (830) 931-2135
melinda@roycegroffoil.com

Michael Franke
Franke Insurance Services
Phone: (830) 444-4877
michaelfranke@frankeins.com

Mary Mangold
Security State Bank
Phone: (830) 538-9898
MMangold@securitystbk.com

Crystal Rodriguez
Castroville State Bank
Phone:  (830) 521-9777
crystal@castrovillestatebank.com

Erin Braden
Hardt Realty
Phone:  (830) 426-0048
erin@hardtrealty.com

Dr. Kenneth Rohrbach
Medina Valley ISD
Phone:  (830) 931-2243
kenneth.rohrbach@mvisd.org

Roxanne Forrest
thirty-one Gifts
Phone:  (210) 445-6365
roxannez@aol.com

Aaron Padilla
Community National Bank
Phone:  (325) 656-5527
apadilla@cnbanktx.com

Cindy Wimberely
Castroville State Bank
Phone:  (830) 741-9003
cindy@castrovillestatebank.com