Castroville Texas Chamber of Commerce | Board & Staff
Castroville Area Chamber of Commerce
Castroville Area Chamber of Commerce, Market Trail Days, Old Fashion Christmas, Rustic Roots Market, 4th of July Parade, The Little Alsace of Texas, Chamber Members, Castroville Texas, Wine and Beer Fest, St. Louis Day Celebration, Candlelight Home Tour, City Wide Yard Sale, Kaffee Klatsch, Membership Luncheon, Historic city, Antiques, Restaurants, Castroville Churches, Castroville Activities
page-template-default,page,page-id-10532,mkd-core-1.0.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,mkd-theme-ver-1.9,smooth_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive,responsive-menu-slide-left

Board & Staff

Financial Coordinator

Lucinda Mata

(830) 538-3142

Castroville Area Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

The Board Members work closely with the City of Castroville to strive to promote a positive growing business community. They show leadership by participating and leading various events in town and promoting local businesses through marketing and public relations. Do you have a new idea or project that you would like to promote to the Chamber? Talk to one of these individuals and they are sure to help where they can.

Crystal Rodriguez, President
Phone: (210) 415-0730


Aaron Padilla, Vice President
Community National Bank
Phone: (325) 656-5527


Roxanne Forrest, Treasurer

Circle S Taxidermy, thirty-one Gifts

Phone:  (210) 445-6365




Dr. Kenneth Rohrbach, Secretary
Medina Valley ISD
Office: (830) 931-2243

Mickey Gallegos
Hazel Russell State Farm Insurance
Phone: (830) 931-3441


Mary Mangold
Security State Bank
Phone: (830) 538-9898


Abigail Figueroa
Home Helpers
Phone:  (210) 627-7018


Erin Braden
Hardt Realty
Phone:  (830) 426-0048

Joan Tinar
JT Advertising & Graphics
Phone:  (830) 931-9310


Cathy Tschirhart
Broadway National Bank
Phone:  (830) 538-2257


Amy Marquardt

The Rusty Rooster Drive Thru

Phone: (903) 343-5860